WSPA Region Information

Region 1: Inland Empire - ESD 101

Co-Region Representative - Jane Rausch, Riverside School District
Email:  jane.rausch@rsdmail.org

Co-Region Representative - Kim Harmon, Spokane Public Schools
Email:  kimha@spokaneschools.org

Region 1 Meeting Schedule 2017-2018 

Region 2 North: Ipanco - ESD 171

Region 2 North Representative - TBD

Region 2 North Meeting Schedule 2017-2018 coming soon 

Region 2 South: Ipanco - ESD 105 and 123

Region 2 South Representative - Toni Neidhold, Pasco School District
Email: tneidhold@psd1.org

Region 2 South Meeting Schedule 2017-2018 

Region 3: Lower Columbia River  - ESD 112   

Region Representative - Marilyn Boerke, Camas School District                                        
Email:  marilyn.boerke@camas.wednet.edu

Region 3 Meeting Schedule 2017-2018 coming soon

Region 4: Puget Sound - ESD 113 and 121

Region Co-Representative - Cathi Brinck Price, Tacoma Public Schools
Email:  cathibp@msn.com

Region Co-Representative - Dawn Long, North Thurston School District 
Email: dlong@nthurston.k12.wa.us

Region 4 Meeting Schedule 2017-2018  

Region 5: Peninsula - ESD 114

Region Co-Representative - Denise Kennedy, Bremerton School District
Email:  denise.kennedy@bremertonschools.org

Region Co-Representative - Chelle Lente, Central Kitsap School District 
Email: chellel@ckschools.org

Region 5 Meeting Schedule 2017-2018

Region 6: Northern Puget Sound - ESD 189

 
Region Co-Representative - Connie Sheridan, Anacortes School District 
Email: csheridan@asd103.org

Region Co-Representative - Jason Thompson, Marysville School District 
Email: jason_thompson@msvl.k12.wa.us

Region 6 Meeting Schedule 2017-2018